adwords presentation slides
TRANSCRIPT
Google Adwords Adver-sing
Discover How You Can Triple Your Business Revenue
Video: Google Adwords
Why Do We Focus On Google? • A.k.a Pay Per Click (PPC) • Found in major Search Engine i.e. Yahoo, Bing, Google • Google generally offers a higher ROI for businesses.
What is Google Adwords
1. Search Network • Makes your business website visible on Page 1 of Google’s Search Engine Results.
2. Display Network Use online display banners to promote your business’ products or services. Showcase your corporate & commercial videos via Youtube.
Golden Triangle: Where People Are Looking
Benefits of Google Adwords
1. Highly targeted audience as consumers are searching for your products / services that you offer.
2. Pay only when someone clicks unlike tradiYonal media.
3. Filter customers at the various phase buying cycle
4. Flexibility to schedule campaigns according to your business peak / non-‐peak seasons.
Ad Budget Management • No minimum adverYsement cost. • Set a max adverYsing budget which gives you be^er budget control.
Adrank • Important factor to determine your ad posiYon in Google Search
Engine Results Pages i.e. Top 3 or PosiYon 4-‐11 • Apart from Cost Bidding aucYon, another key element of Adrank is
factored into the algorithm is Quality Score (QS).
• The highest Quality Score for each keyword is 10/10.
• Ad Rank = Maximum Cost Per Click X Quality Score
For Example (Keyword is ‘Violin Lesson):
• 1) Alan bids $0.50. His QS is 6/10. Adrank = 3.0
• 2) Joe bids $0.40. His QS is 8/10. Adrank = 3.2
• Joe bids lower than Alan, but because he has a higher Adrank, Joe’s Cost-‐Per-‐Click (CPC) is lower i.e. $0.40 and his ad also gets a higher posiYon in Google SERPs.
Pay-‐Per-‐Click (PPC) SEARCH Adver-sing
PPC Search Network
Enhance Your PPC Campaign With Ad Extensions
1. A feature that displays extra business info with your ad such as an address, phone number, more webpage links, or a coupon.
2. Examples of ad extensions include ad sitelinks which adds addiYonal webpage links for your customer to click in.
3. ParYcularly useful for accomplishing specific business goals. E.g., if you're a local business store, you might want to encourage people to visit or call your physical store.
Call Extension ✔ Increase your sales and leads with Click-‐to-‐call, a clickable phone number right in your mobile ad.
✔ Allows mobile users searching for a product/service to contact you directly from their mobile phones.
✔ Makes it as easy as possible for customers to connect directly to your business.
LocaYon Extension ✔ Display your local business informaYon with locaYon-‐based ads that target customers who are looking for local businesses
✔ Make it easy for people to find your store locaYon, not just your website.
✔ Desktop ads: Merge your business address & phone number with your ad text.
✔ Mobile ads: Include a link to get direcYons to your business, and may also show how far your customer is from your business locaYon.
Google Place For Business ✔ We help you set up a Google Place For Business to allow your customers to find you easily.
LocaYon Extension (cont’d) ✔ AdverYse your business products & services in Google Map
App Extension ✔ Send your customer straight to an online app store.
✔ Increase downloads of your apps with click-‐to-‐download ad formats.
✔ Cost-‐effecYve way to drive downloads of your app & a^ract new users
✔ Click-‐to-‐download campaign links directly to the Google Play Store (Android) or the iTunes App Store (iOS).
Sitelinks Extension ✔ Add links to help customer find what they are looking for by providing more informaYon.
✔ Connect more customers with what they want by using Sitelinks. ✔ Help people get straight to a specific page.
Offer Extension ✔ Promote in-‐store discounts with your ads.
Review Extension ✔ Showcase posiYve third-‐party reviews from reputable sources.
Social AnnotaYon Extension
✔ Show how many Google followers you have.
Seller’s RaYng Extension
✔ Show your online business raYngs with your ads.
Customers’ RaYngs Extension
✔ Show off what customers appreciate about your business with high quality survey data.
Product LisYngs Extension ✔ Unique ad format that allows you to include an image, Ytle, price,
promoYonal message, & your store or business name, without the need for you to create unique ads for each product you sell.
✔ Product LisYng Ads show a set of relevant products for a given search. The ads appear in their own box on Google Search (separate from text ads).
Pay-‐Per-‐Click (PPC) DISPLAY Adver-sing
What is Display Network?
PPC Display Network
Why Display Banners ✔ Engage users with impacmul, appealing ads while they’re browsing
the web
✔ Use Text, image, video, or rich media formats i.e. staYc or animated image banners to engage users on computers, mobile devices including app content.
✔ Cost-‐effecYve method to create awareness of your brand
✔ Tablet & mobile users are recepYve to mobile ads, especially more graphical, image-‐based ads.
2. PPC Display Network • Reach a wide range of customers with broad interests with your ads.
• Reach new customers by capturing someone's a^enYon at different points in the buying cycle.
2. PPC Display Network (Cont’d) • Select where your ads appear: Choose specific web pages where you want your ads to appear / prevent from appearing
Your TargeYng OpYons 1. Keywords: Your ads appear on the Display Network based on
your selected keyword list.
2. Placements: Your ads can appear on websites or placements that you specially hand-‐pick
3. Audiences: You can reach out to specific people who visited your site before by creaYng a remarke-ng campaign, or audience with specific interests.
4. Topics: Your ads appear on mulYple web pages about specific topic(s).
5. Mobile devices: Your ads can be shown to customers from full-‐browser mobile devices, like iPhone or Android devices.
Mobile Ads
• Whether you're focused on online conversions or offline sales, Google Mobile Ads can help you achieve your goals by connecYng you with customers while they're on-‐the-‐go.
• Reach people in the moments that ma^er across all iPhone & Android devices with smarter ads that are relevant to their intent and context.
InteracYve IntersYYal Ads • IntersYYals are interacYve ads that appear within an app.
• Make your brand stand out with an interacYve ad that appears inside apps and gives users a full-‐screen experience.
• Rich media ads engage more users than basic text or image ads.
• Great interacYvity in eye-‐catching placements.
• Appear in leading Android and iOS apps on the Google Display Network.
• Add bu^ons that users can click to find out more without leaving the video experience or exiYng the app.
InteracYve Video Ads • Immerse users in your brand with a video that showcases your product
or service.
• InteracYve Video Ads engage the users as they launch apps or click on banners.
• Mix video & audio with touch screen interacYvity to engage your mobile audience.
• Video ads appear in leading Android and iOS apps on the Google Display Network.
• You can add bu^ons that users can click to find out more without leaving the video experience or exiYng the app.
Audience TargeYng 3 Different Ways To Reach Specific Audiences:
1. Remarke-ng: Show your ads on Display Network sites to people who previously visited your website & tailor your message to their specific interest.
2. Interest categories: Reach out to people based on their interests even when they visit a page related to a different subject on the Display Network i.e. Interested in Sports. Ads will be shown even if they visit non-‐sports related websites.
3. Demographic targe-ng: Reach out to people on the Display Network who we think are associated with certain demographic categories i.e. show ads on women’s clothing to Women + Age Range 25-‐34.
A^racYve Pricing (Special Promo!)
1. Adwords Account Set-‐Up Fees Per Campaign – $500 (Search or Display) – $750 (Search & Display) – 20% 15% Service Fee (Monthly/Campaign Ad Budget)
2. $300 Web Banners (Full set of 14 banners in various sizes for Display Network) U.P. $500
✔ Get Your Ads Up Within 3 Working Days ✔ Keywords Research & Analysis ✔ Ad Text CopywriYng ✔ Dedicated Account Manager ✔ Monthly Performance Report ✔ Transparent Pricing -‐ See Actual Ad Costs ✔ No Minimum Spending & No Contract
Commence Your Adwords Campaign Today!