time collapsing mastermind marketing tips business strategy

71
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc. #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage Time Collapsing

Upload: roland-frasier

Post on 05-Apr-2017

296 views

Category:

Marketing


0 download

TRANSCRIPT

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Time Collapsing

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.Funnels

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • Single Product With 5,000 Buyers

    Clicks CR Buyers Price RevenueTripwire 10,000 50% 5,000 $4.95 $24,750

    Upsell 1 10% 500 $49 $24,500

    Upsell 2 20% 100 $49 $ 4,900

    Upsell 3 10% 50 $200 $10,000

    $64,150 / 10,000 = $6.42 EPC 5,000 Total $64,150

    $64,150 /5000 = $12.83 ICV Breakeven = $12.83

    #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier

  • Multi-Product With 5,000 BuyersClicks CR Buyers Price Revenue

    Tripwire 10,000 50% 5,000 $4.95-49.95 $60,638

    Upsell 1 10% 500 $49 $24,500

    Upsell 2 20% 100 $49 $ 4,900

    Upsell 3 10% 50 $200 $10,000

    $100,038 / 10,000 = $10.03 EPC

    5,000 Total $100,038

    $100,038 /5000 = $20.00 ICV Breakeven = $20.00

    #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier

  • So, Whats The Difference? Multiple Tripwire Orders# Bought % Buyers # Buyers Price Revenue % Of

    Revenue

    1 40% 2,000 4.95 $9,900 16%

    2 30% 1,500 9.90 $14,850 25%

    3 15% 750 14.85 $11,138 19%

    5 10% 500 24.75 $12,375 20%

    10 5% 250 49.50 $12,375 20%

    *Compare To Only $24,750 In Single Product Funnel Total $60,638*#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier

  • So, Whats The Difference? Multiple Tripwire Orders

    Single Product Funnel Multi-Product FunnelEPC $6.42 EPC $10.03

    ICV $12.83 ICV $20.00

    Max Allowable

    CAC$12.83

    Max Allowable

    CAC$20.00

    10 Day Revenue $640,150

    56% More Revenue

    10 Day Revenue $1,000,380

    #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • Gnosis Crowdfunding Indigogo Campaign# Bought % Buyers # Buyers Price Revenue % Of

    Revenue

    1 76% 892 $25 $22,300 50%

    2 11% 123 $50 $ 6,150 14%

    3 10% 113 $75 $ 8,475 19%

    6 2% 28 $150 $ 4,200 9%

    12 1% 11 $300 $ 3,300 8%

    *Total Excludes $15,515 In Premiums Revenue Total $44,425*#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier

  • 24% Place Multiple Orders Boosting Revenue By 53%Single Product Funnel Multi-Product Funnel

    Total Buyers 1,167

    Total Buyers 1,167

    ICV $25 ICV $25

    Multiple Order Buyers

    0Multiple

    Order Buyers

    27524% Of

    Total

    Revenue $29,17553% More Revenue Revenue $44,425

    #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.Competitive

    Intelligence#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc. Content

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • 17,020 Clicks

    1,623 Conversions

    $7,187 Sales

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    Ad Stuff#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc. Traffic

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • Use A Welcome Mat To Capture Visitors Entering Your Site

    #tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasierSource: sumo.com | MorningHealth.com

    Welcome Mats Increased Sign-up Conversions An Average Of 70%

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Added $13,663.50 Per Month

    Subscribers 12,213

    Opt-In Rate .77%

    CTR 20.31%

    Revenue Per Month $13,663.50

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Running Quizzes/Polls To Cold Traffic

    CTR Opt-In % CPL AR 1 Open Rate

    AR1 CTR

    4.33% 41.7% $0.14 32% 13%

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    SEO Tools

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • Multiple Results In Spot 0 On 1st Page Of Google

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    Social#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Generates 500-700 Leads Per Week For DigitalMarketer.com

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Replace On-Site Chat With FB Messenger

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPageSource: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com

    Unless They Have Left A Comment To Your Ad Or Page

    You Cant Message Someone Who Hasnt Messaged You

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Case Study: DigitalMarketer

    $800 Ad Spend

    300 Chats

    $4,200+ In Product Sales

    Source: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Case Study: DigitalMarketer500%+ ROI On Ticket Sales

    Source: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Messenger Broadcast Using ManyChat App

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Case Study: Frank Kern For Continuity + Consulting Sales

    $4.55 CAC$10,219 Sales

    294% ROISource: frank kern | frankkern.com

  • Case Study: Boom By Cindy Joseph

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    For Ecommerce SalesSource: ezra firestone | smartmarketer.com

  • Using ChatFuel + Messenger For

    Ecommerce Pre-Sales

    Source: ryan skelly | socialhacks.io #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Case Study: Realtor For Real Estate Listing Acquisition

    $0.83 CPL $27.50 CAC $3MM Listings $90,000 Revenue

    Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPP0IxvdW-Q

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    The List

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    Video#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    Images

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    Retargeting

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    636% Increase In ROAS By Delaying Retargeting Pixel Firing For 45 Seconds

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.Conversion

    Optimization#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    Team

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

  • This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.

    #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage

    Thank YouSlideshare.com/RolandFrasier

    Slide Number 1Slide Number 2Slide Number 3Slide Number 4Slide Number 5Slide Number 6Slide Number 7Slide Number 8Slide Number 9Slide Number 10Slide Number 11Slide Number 12Slide Number 13Slide Number 14Slide Number 15Slide Number 16Slide Number 17Slide Number 18Slide Number 19Slide Number 20Slide Number 21Slide Number 22Slide Number 23Slide Number 24Slide Number 25Slide Number 26Slide Number 27Slide Number 28Slide Number 29Slide Number 30Slide Number 31Slide Number 32Slide Number 33Slide Number 34Slide Number 35Slide Number 36Slide Number 37Slide Number 38Slide Number 39Slide Number 40Slide Number 41Slide Number 42Slide Number 43Slide Number 44Slide Number 45Slide Number 46Slide Number 47Slide Number 48Slide Number 49Slide Number 50Slide Number 51Slide Number 52Slide Number 53Slide Number 54Slide Number 55Slide Number 56Slide Number 57Slide Number 58Slide Number 59Slide Number 60Slide Number 61Slide Number 62Slide Number 63Slide Number 64Slide Number 65Slide Number 66Slide Number 67Slide Number 68Slide Number 69Slide Number 70Slide Number 71