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©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. Media Kit 2016 For Advertisers & Publishers Digital Edition Table of Contents

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Page 1: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

Media Kit 2016For Advertisers & Publishers

Digital Edition

Table of Contents

Page 2: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

2016

DecemberS M T W T F S

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NovemberS M T W T F S

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AugustS M T W T F S

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MayS M T W T F S

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MarchS M T W T F S

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FebruaryS M T W T F S

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JanuaryS M T W T F S

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Notes:

Page 3: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Media Kit 2016

CONTENTS1

4

9

20

29

EHS Overview

Our Publisher Partners

Products, Services & Deliverables

Opportunities & Specs

Glossary

eHealthcare Solutions, Inc.

810 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 102

Ewing, NJ 08620

(609) 882-8887 x1

[email protected]

eHealthcareSolutions.com

linkedin.com/companies/ehealthcare-solutions

twitter.com/E_HS

facebook.com/eHealthcareSolutions

eHealthcareSolutions.com/blog

CONTACT US

Testimonials p.18

Page 4: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

1 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions OverviewM

illion

s of U

niq

ue V

isitors

eHealthcare SolutionsMedScape (WebMD)MedPage Today (Everyday Health)NEJMMDLinx

0

2

4

6

8

10

12

14

16

18

2.161.95

0.330.20

15.78

*comScore 5/2015, chart reflects data for the month of 4/2015

BACKGROUND Founded by R.J. Lewis in 1999, EHS is the most tenured, specialized digital advertising network serving the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries.

EHS exclusively represents our respected partners, who provide peer-reviewed and expert content to physicians, healthcare professionals, patients, and health consumers-at-large.

AUDIENCE REACH & SCALEThe EHS Professional Network is ranked #1 by comScore for HCP audience reach.*

Across major disease state, condition and medical disciplinary categories, according to comScore our HCP reach is more than 3x greater than the nearest four comparable networks combined, providing unrivaled access to our nation’s physicians and prescribers.

Page 5: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 2

eHealthcare Solutions Overview

84.69 83.72

50.02

44.55

30.80

0

10

20

30

40

50

60

70

80

90

100

Millions of U

nique Visitors

WebMD Health Network Healthline HealthWeb Everyday Health eHealthcare Solutions Remedy Health Media Network

*comScore 6/2015, chart reflects data for the month of 5/2015

The EHS Network is ranked #4 by comScore for Health Information market penetration.*

EHS aggregates niche HCP and health consumer audiences at scale, across major disease state, condition and medical disciplinary categories:

• 44.5 million unique monthly visitors

• 187 million total pages viewed monthly

• 1,485,000 average daily visits

Page 6: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

3 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Overview

VIEWABILITY eHealthcare Solutions is leading the charge to ensure viewability standards are met.

We actively work with our publisher partners to ensure their sites are optimized for ad viewability. We then optimize each advertising campaign to ensure ad impressions are verified as viewable.

According to IAB, ads are considered viewable if 50% of their pixels are in view for a minimum of one second. For desktop video, the standard is 50% of the video in view for 2 seconds. For larger desktop ad units, an ad is considered viewable if 30% of pixels are in view for 1 second.

What is it? Viewability is a metric that determines if your digital ad has been seen by an end user.

METRICS PROFESSIONAL CONSUMER INDUSTRY BENCHMARK

In-View Impressions Rate* 71% 69% 59.1%

EHS PREMIUM PUBLISHER NETWORK VIEWABILITY STATISTICS

Speak with your representative about your viewability guarantee requirements and we will price each job individually to guarantee delivery

against your specific viewability goals.

Page 7: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 4

eHealthcare Solutions Network

OUR PUBLISHER PARTNERS The success of the EHS Network is reflective of the publishing partners we represent.

EHS exclusively represents medical and health publishers who accurately target their audience-base, providing maximum value to advertisers seeking to focus their media invest-ments on reaching their specific audiences.

Our medical publishers have the highest standards for content quality and integrity, and we strive to complement this approach with credible, targeted, relevant advertising.

Our publisher portfolio includes more than 85 of the leading healthcare professional societies, associations, media companies, consumer health sites, and other quality digital partners in the pharmaceutical and healthcare marketplace.

Interested in becoming a key publisher partner in the best-in-class EHS Network?

Contact Bryan Bonder at [email protected] | (609) 882-8887 x116

eHealthcare Solutions is always a top

performing media placement for the brands

I have worked on, and a reliable and trusted

partner across multiple therapeutic areas.”

Lars Merk, Director, Portfolio Marketing Astra Zeneca U.S. Diabetes

Page 8: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

5 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Network

THE EHS PROFESSIONAL NETWORK A small sample of our highly respected healthcare

professional publisher partners.

Page 9: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 6

eHealthcare Solutions Network

THE EHS CONSUMER NETWORK A small sample of our highly respected healthcare

consumer publisher partners.

Page 10: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

7 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Network

Advertising Sales Consultation

Advertising Operations

Financial Operations

Reporting & Analytics

HOW IT WORKS - END TO END eHealthcare Solutions offers a complete advertising solution to our publishing partners who need a simple, turn-key approach to monetizing their audience reach.

Our team of experts eliminate the burden and complexity of managing digital advertising for our partners by handling every aspect of the process for them:

• Advertising Sales

• Client and Agency Relations

• Contract Negotiations

• Desktop & Mobile Ad Serving

• Campaign Management and Optimization

• Data Aggregation, Analysis and Reporting

• Client Billing

• Data Reconciliation

• Financial Reporting

• Website Optimization

• Creative, Design, and Development Services

• Adherence to Best Practices

Page 11: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 8

eHealthcare Solutions Network

THE EHS “AD STACK” eHealthcare Solutions utilizes best-in-class ad serving and reconciliation technologies in conjunction with our own proprietary solutions to provide publishers and advertisers with exacting control.

Blending expertise and technology, EHS provides an unmatched suite of ad serving and campaign management services.

AD SERVING & TARGETING CAPABILITIESBest-of-breed technology partners (Google’s DFP, Ad-Juster, etc.)

• Premium ad-serving functionality with maximum uptime

• Daily third-party discrepancy reconciliation to ensure maximized revenue

• Multiple viewability partners (MOAT, comScore, etc.)

• Inclusion in EHS private exchange for programmatic buying

Full featured targeting options include:

• Contextual Engine Targeting

• Keyword Targeting

– Inclusion Keyword Targeting

– Exclusion Keyword Targeting

• Page Targeting

– Google Analytics

– DFP – Custom Criteria Reporting

– Inclusion/Exclusion Page Targeting

–Roadblocks (100% SOV)

• FocalPoint™ Advanced Geo-Medical Targeting

• Audience Authentication (see Enhanced Prescriber Targeting)

• Custom Audience Segment Targeting

Page 12: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

Utilizing the powerful backbone of our extensive healthcare publisher network, eHealthcare Solutions provides unparalleled access to our nation’s prescribers when

they are engaged with the content that is most relevant to your brand message.

To learn more about the power of the EHS Network and the authoritative

publishers we exclusively represent, visit ehealthcaresolutions.com/2016 or

call (609) 882-8887 x1 to speak with a digital advertising professional today.

*comScore 5/2015

The EHS Professional Network is ranked #1 by comScore for HCP audience reach.*

Page 13: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 9

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Enhanced Prescriber Targeting

eHealthcare Solutions’ Enhanced Authenticated Prescriber Targeting Program delivers your ads to verified Healthcare Professionals across our entire network, our private exchange of pre-approved, whitelisted publisher sites and beyond to social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

This unique capability enables our clients to maximize ROI, minimize advertising waste, and enhance overall audience engagement - effectively reaching verified prescribers across all major specialties and knowing it!

EHS works with your list to match it against our email database as well as authenticated prescribers across our exclusive healthcare publisher network. Emails are sent and banners are served to drive the prescribers you choose to a select content destination. All prescribers are opted-in, and our team of analytics experts provide detailed reports of who is being reached, where they are being reached, what message is being delivered and with what frequency.

Custom Digital Programs

1

eHealthcare Solutions has become a vital partner to our Marketing team since we launched

our first product into the US Gastro market in 2013. The digital professionals at EHS have

helped us maximize our spend and have given us broad exposure into both the healthcare

professional and consumer digital spaces. Their innovative approach to helping us get

noticed in the digital landscape has been commendable. Their staff is always easy to work

with and takes the time to help educate us on where we are, as well as where we should be

in the months and years to come. They are a partner well worth investing in.”

Jim Martin, Marketing Director, Entera Health

Page 14: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

10 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Competitive Exclusion

eHealthcare Solutions’ Competitive Exclusion enables the exclusive delivery of your ads to Healthcare Professionals accessing drug related information via Drugs.com.

The Competitive Exclusion opportunity enables our clients to block their competitors’ ads from appearing in specified content, capturing 100% Share-of-Voice (SOV) for brand search results as well as individual brand detail pages.

Custom Digital Programs

2

Page 15: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 11

Custom Digital Programs

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

FocalPoint™

FocalPoint™ products effectively identify and engage target audiences with unparalleled precision to minimize campaign waste.

FocalPoint™ leverages data from de-identified health insurance claims to geo-medically target audiences across our exclusive network of premium healthcare publisher site partners. FocalPoint™ data is segmented by condition and/or pharmacy prescription treatment options.

All FocalPoint™ data is anonymized and HIPAA compliant and enables EHS to target specific consumer and/or healthcare professional populations based on geographic propensity for a given condition or prescription. All ads are served exclusively on approved sites to reach your target audience.

FocalPoint™ products include:

3

eHealthcare Solutions provides us with excellent

access to our online customers as well as innovative

methods to target the right message to the right

customer at the right time.”

Peter Justason, Director, eMarketing at Purdue Pharma L.P.

For more information or to speak with a representative: [email protected] | (609) 882-8887

Page 16: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

Leverage data from de-identified health insurance claims to geo-medically target healthcare professional and

consumer audiences across our exclusive network of premium healthcare publisher site partners. All data is

HIPAA compliant and segmented by condition and/or pharmacy prescription treatment options.

Discover what you can achieve with FocalPoint™.Visit ehealthcaresolutions.com/FP2016 or call (609) 882-8887 x1 to speak with a digital advertising professional today.

FocalPoint™ Advanced Targeting Suite from eHealthcare Solutions

Earth image courtesy of Google Earth.

Page 17: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 12

Custom Digital Programs

ConferenceInsider™

ConferenceInsider™ is an exclusive opportunity to deliver your brand message in conjunction with a key healthcare industry conference that aligns with your target audience.

Stay top-of-mind with both attendees and non-attendees interested in relevant conference content. The program consists of live event coverage, including poster sessions, video posts from key opinion leaders (KOLs), daily polls and live tweets, each delivered on a custom conference page hosted by Drugs.com.

We maximize value through a variety of digital engagement tools to reach your targeted audience and drive traffic to your branded resource center before, during, and after the event.

4

For more information or to speak with a representative: [email protected] | (609) 882-8887

ConferenceInsider™ was selected by PM360 Magazine as one of the Most Innovative Products of 2015.

Page 18: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

13 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

Custom Digital Programs

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Custom Content Infusion

Custom Content Infusion is a powerful opportunity to deliver your message as integrated content within an authoritative and credible 3rd-party website.

You’ll receive an exclusive content sponsorship with 100% Share-of-Voice (SOV). As a result, you can leverage the full strength of select sites in the EHS Network to deliver your messages as endemic site content. Our Custom Content Infusion programs can integrate standard or rich content, including video and animation. The program also includes in-site content drivers, as well as the opportunity to add additional traffic drivers from other premier partners in the EHS Network.

5

Page 19: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 14

Custom Digital Programs

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Custom Content Microsites

Our Custom Content Microsites create flexible, customizable destinations for audience engagement with your content.

We strategically drive results with focused audience messaging while leveraging 3rd-party credibility through our best-in-class healthcare publisher network. We also implement drivers throughout the EHS Network to deliver targeted traffic and the opportunity for multiple customer interactions.

EHS designs, develops, and hosts each custom microsite, tailored for your optimal message in a variety of formats:

• Diagnostic Challenge Game/Self-Assessment Quiz• Case Study and Key Opinion Leader (KOL) Videos• Mechanism of Action (MOA) Videos and Animations• HCP/Patient Membership Resource Centers• Awareness and Education Center• Patient Advocacy Center

6

Page 20: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

15 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Paid Search & Social Media

eHealthcare Solutions has been developing and analyzing campaigns in the Paid Search and Social Media industries since they began over a decade ago. Our team of experts continually research and apply new techniques, tools, and strategies to maximize reach and ROI. We leverage the social media networks of our partners, which

include over # followers to drive results.

CAMPAIGN CREATIONAll Paid Search and Social Media campaigns are set up for maximum testing and optimization capability and include ad groups, keywords lists, text and image ads,keyword match types, and shopping feeds. Targeting criteria is applied to reach your demographics at an efficient spend.

REPORTING & OPTIMIZATIONReporting and optimization focus on increasing engagement, site visit rate (SVR), and click through rate (CTR) with optimal spend.

Custom Digital Programs

7

POTENTIAL REACH

IMPRESSIONS

CLICKS

VISITS

CONVERSIONSConversion Rate: 1-3%

SVR: 1-3%

CTR: 1-3%

Page 21: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 16

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Paid Search & Social Media (cont’d)

Social Media advertising can take two forms: Paid Social Media, and Content Social Media.

Paid Social Media is quite similar to Paid Search, whereas Content

Social Media involves developing content and a strategy for deploying

or posting that content on social media platforms.

eHealthcare Solutions supports every aspect of your Social Media

campaigns including:

• Consulting on Paid & Content Strategy

• Developing Integrated Social Media Pages

on Top Platforms

• Developing and Creating Content Campaigns

• Contests, Chats, and Event Promotion

• Targeted Paid Social Advertising

• Optimization & Reporting

Custom Digital Programs

7

Interested in learning more, or speaking with someone about your Paid Search and Social Media needs?

Contact Renee Kennedy at [email protected] | (609) 882-8887 x103

Page 22: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

17 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

PRODUCTS, SERVICES & DELIVERABLES

Point of Interest Entry Point

The POI Entry Point is a highly effective way to deliver audience engagement through relevant content integration.

We help you create custom ad units as unique entry points to targeted brand resources, branded or unbranded content, or other digital properties. POI Entry Points are placed within EHS Network on our credible and trusted publisher websites. Your vital educational assets are then just one click away from related independent content online. This custom engagement experience delivers multiple opportunities for data collection and tracking.

Custom Digital Programs

8

HCP Guide to UnderstandingSpecialized Medication Programs

Certain medications can be acquired only through a specialty pharmacy. Learn more with the resources below.

• What is specialty pharmacy?

• Solutions for patient adherence

• Specialty prescription process

Page 23: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 18

Partner & Client Testimonials

eHealthcare Solutions is always a top

performing media placement for the brands

I have worked on, and a reliable and trusted

partner across multiple therapeutic areas.”

Lars Merk, Director, Portfolio Marketing Astra Zeneca U.S. Diabetes

I can highly recommend eHealthcare Solutions as a healthcare advertising network.

The advertisements they supply are always of a high quality, not overly intrusive, and are

highly relevant to TeachMeAnatomy’s target audience. Their partner relations, sales and

technical support teams are fantastic; they are always quick to respond to emails and

provide help when needed. The revenue generated by EHS has completely changed our

business. We have been able to fund further development of the TeachMeAnatomy

website, better branding, and the creation of iOS/Android mobile applications. In the

two years that we have worked with EHS, the site’s traffic has grown 340% - and I am

sure this would not have been possible without our partnership.”

Oliver Jones, Founder & CEO, TeachMeAnatomy.com

eHealthcare Solutions provides

us with excellent access to our online

customers as well as innovative methods

to target the right message to the right

customer at the right time.”

Peter Justason, Director, eMarketing at Purdue Pharma L.P.

I worked with eHealthcare Solutions when they first launched and shortly after decided

to go on my own for a while. I ultimately came back and re-joined the Network. Their sales

team is accessible and responsive and these are key differentiators for us. They are highly

skilled at following up on leads and equally comfortable calling on agencies and brands

directly. They are well versed in our disease area and represent us with professionalism and

class. They have earned my confidence through their actions and results.”

Jeffrey D. Roberts, Founder, IBSGroup.org

eHealthcare Solutions helped me transform my digital strategy to reestablish meaningful

connections between industry and the healthcare community.”

Yolanda Johnson-Moton, MBA Director, External Relations U.S. Medical Division

Lilly USA, LLC

Page 24: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

Difficulty engaging prescribers?Reduced numbers in digital reach?

Campaign results underperforming?

You’re not alone - this happens to a lot of pharmaceutical and healthcare brands.

Your brand may be suffering from a common condition known as

Healthcare Professional Deficit Disorder™ (HCPDD®)*. There is hope

for sufferers of HCPDD - in clinical trials, eHealthcare Solutions (EHS) has proven to cure HCPDD†.

Talk to the healthcare advertising professionals at EHS today and

schedule your free digital exam.

Visit ehealthcaresolutions.com/CureHCPDD or call (609) 882-8887 x1 to and find out if eHealthcare Solutions is right for you.

eHealthcare Solutions (EHS) is the most tenured, specialized, digital advertising network serving

the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries. EHS is indicated for the long-term treatment and

cure of moderate to severe Healthcare Professional Deficit Disorder (HCPDD) for brands seeking

to maximize their reach to authenticated prescribers online and optimize their advertising spend.

Healthcare Professional Deficit Disorder™ (HCPDD®) is a chronic condition with

one known cure. With regular doses of EHS, pharmaceutical marketers have been

shown to successfully control HCPDD and support brands with fulfilling lifecycles.

*There is no need to talk to a doctor before trying EHS since HCPDD is not a medical condition. †The term “clinical trials” is used with creative license as no true clinical trials were actually held, and the statement is intended as irony.

Side effects of working with EHS may include improved audience engagement, feelings of contentment with your digital spend, and an increase in the overall number of high-fives given between brand and marketing team members. EHS is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. These statements have obviously not been evaluated by the FDA. Individual campaign results may vary.

Page 25: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

19 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions guided us into the digital advertising world as a new revenue stream

and consulted with our editorial team, our technology staff, and other key stakeholders to

overcome internal obstacles and help make them comfortable with change. For example, we

were wary of putting online ads on our periodical’s content pages and using interstitial ads.

They encouraged us to try these options and not a single reader has complained. They were

professional and courteous and have a great deal of experience in working with societies and

associations to help them evolve. In a constructive, consultative way, EHS pushes us to evolve

with the market, and we are a better organization as a result.”

C. Richard Talley, Assistant Vice President, Publishing, and Editor-in-Chief, American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy

eHealthcare Solutions has become a vital partner to our Marketing team since we launched

our first product into the US Gastro market in 2013. The digital professionals at EHS have

helped us maximize our spend and have given us broad exposure into both the healthcare

professional and consumer digital spaces. Their innovative approach to helping us get

noticed in the digital landscape has been commendable. Their staff is always easy to work

with and takes the time to help educate us on where we are, as well as where we should be in

the months and years to come. They are a partner well worth investing in.”

Jim Martin, Marketing Director, Entera Health

Partner & Client Testimonials

eHealthcare Solutions’ leadership, focus, and expertise in the rapidly evolving digital media

landscape are important to us as we continue to find innovative ways to serve both our

professional and consumer audience. eHealthcare Solutions drives consistent and significant

digital advertising revenue for MedicalVideos.org. The non-stop support and motivation

they provide is tremendous, helping us achieve our goal of providing educational materials

for our audience.”

Mohamed Ibrahim, M.D., Founder, MedicalVideos.org

Page 26: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 20

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSOpportunities for 100% Share of Voice (SOV)

Custom Email, Email Newsletters, and Electronic Table of Contents (eTOCs)eHealthcare Solutions offers the ability to engage physicians and HCPs through multiple opt-in email lists and email newsletters from partners in our Network. Electronic Table of Contents (eTOCs) from leading medical journals provide the current table of contents to the physician’s inbox along with your advertisement, often before the print edition arrives.

Advertisements accompany requested information that has high value to readers and in turn provides high-value impressions.

Roadblocks (see also: Competitive Exclusion)

Roadblocks give an advertiser premium positioning on the home page or other key pages of a site. They are often used to launch branding initiatives, announce new indications, or powerfully increase share of voice. A roadblock consists of multiple ads served on a single page. All standard online advertising units and file types may be included in a Roadblock opportunity. The advertiser “owns” all available real estate on the specified page for a set period of time (typically a week or a month, based on the publication’s print schedule), effectively blocking competing brands from sharing the space.

Contextual TargetingContextual Targeting enables EHS to deliver your ads across our entire network on pages with content that matches the interests of your target healthcare provider. Our contextual targeting program provides a unique marketing opportunity and the greatest likelihood of reaching your defined target audience at the very moment they are reviewing relevant content. This program can be run site-specific and/or across an entire specialty channel.

Email Specific* Ad Unit Type

Leaderboard Medium Rectangle Skyscraper Small Skyscraper

728x90 300x250 160x600 120x600

Standard File Size 40k 40k 40k 40k

Max. File Size 100k 100k 100k 100k

Animation Options Animation is not permitted for email. Static images only - GIF, JPG, or PNG.

Text Ads 250 characters maximum (including spaces)

*specifications in this table for email specific ad unit types only - other ad units are covered in their respective sections.

Page 27: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

21 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSStandard Online Advertising Units

We support several IAB Standard ad sizes and continuously expand the list of supported ad sizes. Below is a list of the most common executions currently supported by eHealthcare Solutions publisher partners. Supported file types include: FLASH, HTML5, GIF and JPG.

Each publisher maintains control over the sizes and placements displayed on its site(s). Depending on the publisher, other advertising opportunities may be available.

Unit TypeLeaderboard Medium Rectangle Half Page Ad Skyscraper

728x90 300x250 300x600 160x600

Standard File Size 40k 40k 40k 40k

Max. File Size 100k 100k 100k 100k

SWF File Size 40k 40k 40k 40k

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Animation Recommendation 15-second (00:15) animation

Border 1px border is recommended

HTML5 Accepted

Flash Version Up to version 10.0 is accepted

Flash Script Version AS2 or AS3

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

Wmode Transparent

Z-index 0 - 4,999

Rich Media/Flash File Size 40k with 100k polite load

Please contact your EHS Sales Representative for information on custom requests.

Contact EHS Sales at [email protected] | (609) 882-8887 x1

Page 28: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 22

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSInterstitial Advertising Units

Interstitials are single full-page advertisements that appear as a transitional page between two pages, usually on the path to high- value destination content. Interstitials are exclusive opportunities that provide higher levels of performance and engagement versus standard ad placements. Supported file types include: FLASH, HTML5, GIF and JPG.

*Recommended

Unit TypeBox Unit (Minimum) Full Page (Maximum)*

300x250 800x400

Standard File Size 40k 100k

Max. File Size 100k 200k

SWF File Size 40k 100k

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Animation Recommendation 15-second (00:15) animation

Border 1px border is recommended

HTML5 Accepted

Flash Version Up to version 10.0 is accepted

Flash Script Version AS2 or AS3

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

Wmode Transparent

Z-index 0 - 4,999

Rich Media/Flash File Size 40k with 100k polite load

Please contact your EHS Sales Representative for information on custom requests.

Contact EHS Sales at [email protected] | (609) 882-8887 x1

Page 29: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

23 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSMobile Advertising Units

Mobile advertising has become an integral and essential part of every marketer’s toolkit. Below is a list of the most common executions currently supported by eHealthcare Solutions publisher partners. Supported file types include: HTML5, GIF and JPG.

Custom mobile ad units are available for some publishers.

Unit TypeSmartphone Static

Wide BannerSmartphoneInterstitial

320x50 300x250

Standard File Size 40k 100k

Max. File Size 50k 200k

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Animation Recommendation Video/animation not allowed

HTML5 Accepted for interstitial

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 40k with 100k polite load

I worked with eHealthcare Solutions when they first launched and shortly after decided

to go on my own for a while. I ultimately came back and re-joined the Network. Their sales

team is accessible and responsive and these are key differentiators for us. They are highly

skilled at following up on leads and equally comfortable calling on agencies and brands

directly. They are well versed in our disease area and represent us with professionalism

and class. They have earned my confidence through their actions and results.”

Jeffrey D. Roberts, Founder, IBSGroup.org

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©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 24

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSRising Star Advertising Units

Supported by advancing technology, Rising Star ad units provide an array of powerful new vehicles for advertisers. EHS supports the full gamut IAB Rising Star ad sizes and types. Supported file types include: FLASH, HTML5, GIF and JPG.

Each publisher maintains control over the sizes and placements displayed on its site(s). Depending on the publisher, other advertising opportunities may be available.

Rising Star - Billboard

Initial Dimensions 970x250 Maximum Expanded Dimensions n/a*

Max. Initial Load Size 150k

Max. Host Subload 750k

Max. File Size 2MB (for host-initiated video)

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Video/Animation 30 seconds maximum (unlimited user-initiated)

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

HTML5 Accepted

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 60k with 120k polite load

Z-index 0 - 4,999

*This ad unit collapses to “Show Ad” text with icon (or 88x31 image), or “Show Ad” text/icon with residual branding in 62x88 px or 196x31 px image

continued on next page

Please contact your EHS Sales Representative for information on custom Rising Star requests.

Contact EHS Sales at [email protected] | (609) 882-8887 x1

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25 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSRising Star Advertising Units (cont’d)

Rising Star - Filmstrip

Initial Dimensions 300x600* Maximum Expanded Dimensions n/a

Max. Initial Load Size 150k

Max. Host Subload 250k

Max. File Size 1MB (for host-initiated video)

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Video/Animation 15 seconds maximum (unlimited user-initiated)

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

HTML5 Accepted

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 60k with 120k polite load

Z-index 0 - 4,999

*Initial viewable window is 300x600 in which a total ad size of 300x3000 scrolls (divided into 5 - 300x600 segments)

Rising Star - Portrait

Initial Dimensions 300x1050* Maximum Expanded Dimensions 580x460**

Max. Initial Load Size 150k

Max. Host Subload 300k

Max. File Size 1MB (for host-initiated video)

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Video/Animation 15 seconds maximum (unlimited user-initiated)

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

HTML5 Accepted

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 60k with 120k polite load

Z-index 5,000 - 1,999,999

*This ad unit must be divided into THREE distinct modules**Expansion is allowed only after user initiation

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eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSRising Star Advertising Units (cont’d)

Rising Star - Pushdown

Initial Dimensions 970x90* Maximum Expanded Dimensions 970x415

Max. Initial Load Size 150k

Max. Host Subload 250k

Max. File Size 1MB (for host-initiated video)

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Video/Animation 15 seconds maximum (unlimited user-initiated)

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

HTML5 Accepted

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 60k with 120k polite load

Z-index 0 - 4,999

*970x66 is offered by some publishers. Ask your sales rep for details.

Rising Star - Sidekick

Initial Dimensions300x250300x600970x250

Maximum Expanded Dimensions850x550970x550 (optional)

Max. Initial Load Size 150k

Max. Host Subload 250k

Max. File Size 1MB (for host-initiated video)

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Video/Animation 15 seconds maximum (unlimited user-initiated)

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

HTML5 Accepted

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 60k with 120k polite load

Z-index 5,000 - 1,999,999

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27 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Opportunities

OPPORTUNITIES & SPECSRising Star Advertising Units (cont’d)

Rising Star - Slider

Initial Dimensions Page Width x 90* Maximum Expanded Dimensions 970x550

Max. Initial Load Size 150k

Max. Host Subload 250k (for user-initiated slide content)

Max. File Size 1MB (for host-initiated video)

Click/Destination URL Must be provided

Video/Animation 15 seconds maximum (unlimited user-initiated)

Frame Rate 24fps maximum

HTML5 Accepted

Looping Guideline 3 loops maximum

Rich Media File Size 60k with 120k polite load

Z-index 5,000 - 1,999,999**

*Active advertising content must be centered within 970x90 dimension**Z-index of slider bar must be higher than page and slider content

eHealthcare Solutions guided us into the digital advertising world as a new revenue stream

and consulted with our editorial team, our technology staff, and other key stakeholders to

overcome internal obstacles and help make them comfortable with change. For example,

we were wary of putting online ads on our periodical’s content pages and using interstitial

ads. They encouraged us to try these options and not a single reader has complained. They

were professional and courteous and have a great deal of experience in working with

societies and associations to help them evolve. In a constructive, consultative way, EHS

pushes us to evolve with the market, and we are a better organization as a result.”

C. Richard Talley, Assistant Vice President, Publishing, and Editor-in-Chief, American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy

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©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. 28

MEDIA VALUE ADD PROGRAMAt eHealthcare Solutions, we value your business. To reward our most loyal customers, we offer brands a value-add program where you can earn important benefits at higher spend levels.

The EHS value-add incentive program is designed for our advertising clients who take the greatest advantage of our overall strength.

The more you invest in media to engage your brand’s target audiences via our premier digital partners, the more you’ll receive in additional exposures at no additional cost. And, these free impressions reduce your net effective CPM. It’s our way of saying thanks for your trust, your confidence, and your business.

HOW IT WORKSIn 2016, brands that spend on media at the following levels qualify for a bonus percentage of free exposures. Clients may combine both Physician/HCP and Consumer media buys to reach each level.

Threshold investment levels to qualify for value-add benefits:

• $150,000-$400,000

• $400,001-$800,000

• $800,001+

That’s more access, more impact, and more engagement for a lower cost. In other words, greater value and more ROI.

Value-add applies to media spend only, not custom solutions.

eHealthcare Solutions Value Add

eHealthcare Solutions helped me transform

my digital strategy to reestablish meaningful

connections between industry and the

healthcare community.”

Yolanda Johnson-Moton, MBA Director, External Relations U.S. Medical Division

Lilly USA, LLC

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29 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

DIGITAL ADVERTISING GLOSSARY

Ad Network: A company that serves as a broker between website publishers and advertisers. This ad sales model offers strong audience reach through a single point-of-contact. It also creates value through aggregation and applied technologies that cannot be achieved by individual publishers on their own.

Ad Space: The area on a Web page reserved for displaying advertisements.

Ad Unit (or Creative Ad Unit): A way of classifying ad types. Ad units on the internet include banners, buttons, boxes, skyscrapers, text links, interstitials, and rich media.

Ad View (or Impression): A single instance of an online advertisement being displayed.

Audience Validation and Authentication: The process by which publishers understand their audience make-up. Validation identifies the audience types and general demographics; Authentication associates audience information to audience identity, such as with a registration process or through a third party-provided authenticated list-match service.

Authentication: See Audience Validation and Authentication.

Banner Ad: An advertisement on a web page, often using images as well as text. Though technically a specific type of ad unit, this is also the common “catch-all” term used to mean all types of internet ads that are not text ads.

CPA: Cost-per-action or cost-per-acquisition; an online advertising pricing model by which advertisers pay for each conversion completed as a result of a click on their advertisements. Determined by dividing the investment by the conversions, with a conversion defined as the completion of the desired end-goal.

• Related formulas: CPA = TotalCost ÷ Conversions

• TotalCost = CPA x Conversions

CPC: Cost-per-click; an online advertising pricing model by which advertisers pay for each click a specific promotional element receives. Also known as Pay-per-click, or PPC.

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eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

• Related formulas: CPC = TotalCost ÷ Clicks

• TotalCost = CPC x Clicks

• For example: 1,000,000 impressions yielding a 0.50% CTR = 5,000 click-throughs 1,000,000*(0.005)=5,000. The campaign cost is $15,000, and the CPC = $3.00 ($15,000/5,000)

CPL: Cost-per-lead; a type of CPA that allows advertisers to pay for every lead or customer inquiry generated from a specific advertising or marketing campaign.

CPM: Cost-per-thousand impressions. See also Pay-per-impression.

• Related formulas: CPM = TotalCost ÷ (Impressions ÷ 1000)

• TotalCost = CPM x (Impressions ÷1000)

• For example: 1,000,000 impressions @ $15 CPM = $15,000 total price (1,000,000/1,000) X $15 = $15,000

CTR: The average number of Click-throughs per thousand ad impressions, expressed as a percentage.

• For example: 5,000 clicks on 1,000,000 impressions = 0.50% CTR

Click-through (or Click): The act of someone clicking on a creative unit. The click usually takes the person to the advertiser’s site.

Click-through Rate (or Click Rate or CTR): How often a creative ad unit is clicked in relation to how often that ad is viewed. It is expressed as a percentage and calculated as a number of click-throughs per number of ad impressions.

• Related formulas: CTR% = (Clicks ÷ Impressions) x 100

• Impressions = Clicks ÷ CTR%

Combo Ad Unit: An advertising position on a page that allows the flexibility of delivering one of two different ad sizes in the same space. For example, a 468×60 and 728×90 can occupy essentially the same horizontal area on the page; similarly a 120×600 and 160×600 can occupy the same vertical space.

Companion Ads: When multiple ad positions of a page deliver advertising from the same advertiser in a coordinated and synchronized manner. Companion Ads can also appear within an area on a web page surrounding a video containing coordinated ad placements. See also Video Ad Serving.

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31 ©2015-2016 eHealthcare Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.

eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

Content Syndication: When publishers integrate non-promotional content from marketing/advertising clients into their own site content. Advertisers pay for the opportunity of Share of Voice or Exclusivity advertising on these content pages for a pre-determined period of time.

Conversion: Term used to describe the process of getting a qualified audience member to take a specific action, such as accepting an offer, purchasing a good or service, providing data, or executing a download.

Cookies: Information stored in a text file on a computer browser that websites can use to identify visitors who are returning to the site.

Corner Peels (or Peel-back Ad): An ad unit that uses the upper right corner of a web page to display enticing imagery or words to motivate visitor interest in un-veiling more information. Using the mouse, site visitors “peel” the web page away by rolling over or clicking on the corner to uncover the call-to-action underneath. The “peel” lays over the site’s editorial content to focus more attention on the marketing message. When visitors click on the underlying call-to-action to uncover the ad’s full content, the marketing message appears as a full page of content and/or interactive capabilities on an expandable panel.

Creative Ad Unit: See Ad Unit.

DART for Premium Publishers (DFPP): The DoubleClick ad-serving platform used by eHealthcare Solutions. This state-of-the-art resource is an industry-leading tool and helps EHS deliver maximum results and revenues, plus new product offerings for our publisher partners.

Email Advertising (or Email Sponsorship): When advertisements are included with email messaging. The ad units must be static, non-rich media ads or text ads. Depending on the email design, it may be a sole-sponsorship opportunity.

End-roll: An advertisement that appears after video content has played. See also Video Ad Serving.

Email List Rental: A sole-sponsorship opportunity where a marketer/advertiser purchases the rights to use an email list for a specific promotional effort. The con-tent of the email is generally 100% controlled by the marketer.

Exclusivity (or 100% SOV): Situation where only one advertiser’s ads are shown to a particular digital audience. See also Roadblock and Sole Sponsorship.

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eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

Flash: A software platform used to generate animated and Rich Media ads. Long considered the standard format for these ad types, Flash usage is declining rapidly due to decisions made in September 2015 by several of the world’s most used web browsers to restrict its usage citing excessive resource consumption and potential security hazards inherent in the platform.

Frequency: The number of times the same advertisement is shown to one person during a particular session or timeframe; typically tracked or capped through the use of cookies.

Geotargeting: Showing ads or content based on the geographic location of the viewer. On the Internet, geolocation is often associated in part with an IP address. For email, geolocation can be determined through data acquisition at the time of sign-up or through reverse look-up of an IP address when someone clicks on an email provider’s link. For mobile, GPS technology provides geolocation.

GIF: Graphical Interchange Format. A graphics file format that is not rich media but can be animated. This is the most fundamental format for banner advertisements because no plugins are needed to view it. An animated GIF is a sequence of standard GIF images combined to create an animated banner experience.

House Ad: Banner ads provided by the website publisher, not by advertisers. Usually run when there is no paid advertising contracted. Messaging typically promotes one of the website’s services, products, or features.

Hyperlink: HTML code that when clicked redirects the browser to another web page. Most banners are hyperlinked to the advertiser’s web page.

Impression: A single instance of an online advertisement being displayed. See also Ad View.

In-line Ads: Advertisements directly associated with keywords in website content. Users can click on a keyword and view relevant information about that term, including a related advertisement.

Interstitial: Interstitial ads are full screen ads that cover the interface of their host content. Interstitial ads are typically displayed at natural transition points in the flow of website or mobile application between high-value content.

JPEG: A graphics file format created and named by the Joint Photographic Experts Group that algorithmically compresses photographs and graphic images. Files saved in this format can have either .JPEG or .JPG file extensions.

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eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

Keyword Targeting: When advertising units are served in response to a person entering a word or phrase into a search feature.

Landing Page: The destination page from an advertisement click. Typically most effective when tailored to deliver content related directly to the ad messaging.

Leaderboard: A horizontal ad unit that measures 728 pixels in width and 90 pixels in height. Variations include a Super Leaderboard that comes in two sizes: 970x90 or 970x66.

Microsite: A sole-sponsorship opportunity where a marketer/advertiser creates and controls the content on a shallow website consisting of one or several pages. Content can be branded or unbranded.

Mid-roll: An advertisement that displays during the playback of video content similar to a television commercial. See also Video Ad Serving.

Mobile Advertising: When advertisements are included within a mobile application or on a web page displayed on a mobile device. Depending on the mobile application design and advertising payment model, there may be a sole-sponsorship opportunity.

Mobile Ad Serving: Displaying advertising on mobile devices across different platforms. The two main platforms are mobile web and native apps.

Mobile Web: Mobile web refers to the use of internet-connected applications or browser-based access to the internet from a mobile device connected to a wireless network.

Native Application (or Native App): Native applications or “app”s are programs that have been designed specifically for use on a particular mobile platform or de-vice.

Niche: A very specific subset of a broader segment. The shared characteristics of this smaller segment make it highly targetable.

Opt-In/Opt-Out: Typically associated with email databases, the “opt” status indi-cates an individual’s permission status for using his/her email address as a means of contact. Opt-in means an individual has provided permission to be contacted via email. Opt-out means an individual has rescinded that permission.

Overlays: Advertisements that appear over the bottom portion of a video as it plays. See also Video Ad Serving.

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eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

Page View: A page view occurs each time a web page is requested and viewed by a single visitor, similar to an Ad View or Impression.

Pay-per-click (PPC): See CPC.

Pay-per-impression: An online advertising pricing model in which advertisers pay based upon how many times their paid promotional element receives exposure. Usually delivered on a CPM (cost-per-thousand) basis.

Peel-back Ad: See Corner Peels.

Pop-up: A type of ad unit that automatically displays upon loading or unloading a normal web page. Pop-ups typically appear on top of the web page in a smaller window, although they can appear below as well (known as Pop-unders), and are largely considered a nuisance by website visitors.

Pre-emptible Ad: An online advertising pricing model in which advertisers pay a lower cost per impression by allowing their placements to be overridden when another advertiser willing to pay more for that same impression.

Pre-roll: An advertisement that appears before video content begins to play. See also Video Ad Serving.

Promotional Element: Component of an advertising/marketing campaign, such as a banner ad, text ad, email link, or download, etc.

Reach: The potential number of unique individuals that may view a promotional message, expressed as a percent of the entire internet audience. Also known as Unduplicated Audience.

Remnant Advertising: An online advertising pricing model in which advertisers pay a last-minute discount for unsold advertising space that is about to expire.

Rich Media: A type of advertisement technology – special software and/or plugins – that supports richer graphics, audio, video, and multimedia animations. Often enables users to interact with the banner without leaving the page on which it appears. Some popular types of rich media banners are created with HTML, Shockwave, and Flash.

Roadblock: A 100% Share-of-Voice (SOV) opportunity where an advertiser “owns” all exposure on a particular web page for a specified period of time, thus preventing (or blocking) other advertisers from appearing there.

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eHealthcare Solutions Glossary

Share of Voice (SOV): The percentage of exposure for a particular advertising campaign in relation to other advertisers in the same digital space (web page, email, mobile app, etc.)

Skyscraper: A vertical ad unit with common dimensions of either 160x600 or 120x600 (deprecated by the IAB in 2011 but still in widespread use).

Sole Sponsorship (or Sponsorship): Situation where only one advertiser is associated with content. Sometimes denoted with copy such as, “Brought to you by…” or “Sponsored by…”; other times features ad units from only one advertiser.

Text Link: Advertising copy in HTML format that contains a Hyperlink. Typically, Text Links are required conform to character limitations dictated by placement specifications.

Unduplicated Audience: See Reach.

Validation: See Audience Validation and Authentication.

Video Ad Serving: The display of advertising creative in conjunction with online video. Popular types include Pre-roll, Overlays, and Companion Ads. Mid-roll and End-roll placements are also available.

Video Syndication: When publishers integrate non-promotional videos from marketing/advertising clients into their own site content. Advertisers pay for this opportunity and for 100% SOV advertising on pages with the videos for a pre-determined period of time.

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Reference: Date:

Notes:

Actions:

Backburner:

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Reference: Date:

Notes:

Actions:

Backburner:

Page 44: EHS 2016 Media Kit DIGITAL EDITION

DOUBLE POCKET FOLDER

FPO