Mindmake Top 30 kids Apps - iPad iPhone

Download Mindmake Top 30 kids Apps - iPad iPhone

Post on 22-Apr-2015

249 views

Category:

Lifestyle

1 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

Top 30 Kids Apps for iPad and iPhone. Educational Apps, Video Apps, Free Games.

TRANSCRIPT

  • 1. Top 30 Free iPad and iPhone Apps For Kids CONFIDENTIAL. Copyright 2014 MindMake. All Rights Reserved. 1
  • 2. About MindMake The Company MindMake is an innovative, childhood learning and technology company that is dedicated to providing parents with tools that are easy to use, and allows them to select the best online content (apps, games and videos) for their child, as well as monitor their childs usage and development. Our Mission To help parents create a safe online environment for their family, and to help them interpret and use online media to improve their childs learning and development CONFIDENTIAL. Copyright 2014 MindMake. All Rights Reserved. 2
  • 3. Video Apps Name Link PBS Kids https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pbs-kids-video/ id435138734?mt=8 Age of Learning https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/to-z-music-videos-from-abcmouse. com/id586100697?mt=8 BrainPop Features Movie https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/brainpop-featured-movie/ id364894352?mt=8 Disney Junior https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/watch-disney-junior/ id530001625?mt=8 Sprout https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sprout-games-videos/ id508957683?mt=8 Nick on App Store https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nick/id596133590?mt=8 Cartoon Network https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cartoon-network/ id404593641?mt=8 The Hub Network https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hub-network/ id845426632?mt=8 Hallmark https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hallmark-channel-everywhere/ id739360888?mt=8 Common Sense https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-media/ id504932051?mt=8 CONFIDENTIAL. Copyright 2014 MindMake. All Rights Reserved. 3
  • 4. Games Name Link Story Lines https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/storylines/id4649773 36?mt=8 Poptropica https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poptropica-official-tips- tricks/id476956418?mt=8 Dr. Panda Hospital https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr.-pandas-hospital-free/ id543847813?mt=8 Kids Steering Wheels https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-steering-wheels- interactive/id547105080?mt=8 Words with Friends https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/words-with-friends/ id321916506?mt=8 Kids Doodle https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-doodle-movie-kids- color/id460712294?mt=8 Sponge Bob Dinner Dash https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spongebob-diner-dash/ id333578095?mt=8 Angry Birds Space https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/angry-birds-space-free/ id514550808?mt=8 Ruzzle https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ruzzle/id504265646? mt=8 Pocket Frogs https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-frogs/ id386644958?mt=8 CONFIDENTIAL. Copyright 2014 MindMake. All Rights Reserved. 4
  • 5. Educational Apps Name Link Alien Assignment https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alien-assignment/ id531359578?mt=8 The Learning Companion https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-learning-companion/ id539204929?mt=8 Read Me Stories https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/read-me-stories- childrens/id362042422?mt=8 My Match Flashcards https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-math-flash- cards-app/id412496588?mt=8 Math Puppy https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-puppy-bingo- challenge/id450482382?mt=8 Pick-a-Path https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pick-a-path/ id545185507?mt=8 Wordpic! https://itunes.apple.com/app/id545914917 Kid Snap https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-can-match- animals-vocal/id403443510?mt=8 The Wheels on The Bus https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wheels-on-bus- all-in-one-educational/id543545550?mt=8 Numbers, Addition and Subtraction https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/numbers-addition- subtraction/id529563132?mt=8 CONFIDENTIAL. Copyright 2014 MindMake. All Rights Reserved. 5
  • 6. Information Find Out More about Parental Control Software for iPad Here: www.mindmake.com www.facebook.com/mindmake2 www.slideshare.com/mindmake www.pinterest.com/mindmake CONFIDENTIAL. Copyright 2014 MindMake. All Rights Reserved. 6