Download - Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing
![Page 1: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/1.jpg)
Kumulus
Marketing communicatie dag 14 januari 2010
![Page 2: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/2.jpg)
Indeling
09
10
11
12
13
Terugblik
Wat is reclame
Wat is Kumulus identiteit en wat willen we voor imago
Feedback
14
Opstellen van communicatieplan
![Page 3: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/3.jpg)
TerugkijkenHebben de discussies over Kumulus marketing onderwerpen iets in je denken en handelen veranderd en zo ja, kun je daar een of een paar voorbeelden van geven.
![Page 4: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/4.jpg)
Reclame =
communicatie (boodschap) van de adverteerder (aanbieder) met de bedoeling de voorkeur van de consument voor zijn product te beïnvloeden en hiermee zijn afzet te vergroten.
![Page 5: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/5.jpg)
Media
MediaMedia (meervoud van (meervoud van medium)medium) zijn dragers van informatie. zijn dragers van informatie. Een medium is onder meer een hulpmiddel voor Een medium is onder meer een hulpmiddel voor communicatie met velen, en daarom een middel voor communicatie met velen, en daarom een middel voor massacommunicatie.massacommunicatie.
![Page 6: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/6.jpg)
Mediaplanning =
Planmatige keuze van mediatypen, media selectie en inschakelingvariabelen met als doel een efficiënt bereik van de doelgroep te bewerkstellingen.
![Page 7: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/7.jpg)
Mediumtype =Groep van gelijksoortige media, niet identiek, maar met grote overeenkomsten hoe ze zintuiglijk worden waargenomen zodat ze in beginsel dezelfde reclame uiting kunnen dragen.
![Page 8: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/8.jpg)
Mediaselectie =
De keuze van media op basis van communicatiefvermogen, dekking en beschikbaarheid.
Mediaselectie =Mediaselectie =
![Page 9: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/9.jpg)
Inschakelings variabeken =Inschakelings variabeken =
Formaat, kleur, plaats, frequentieFormaat, kleur, plaats, frequentie
![Page 10: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/10.jpg)
Bereik =Bereik =
Percentage geconfronteerde personen Percentage geconfronteerde personen uit de doelgroepuit de doelgroep
![Page 11: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/11.jpg)
Dekking =
Percentage van de doelgroep dat door media wordt Percentage van de doelgroep dat door media wordt bereiktbereikt
![Page 12: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/12.jpg)
Contact frequentie =Contact frequentie =
Aantal maal dat een persoon uit de doelgroep Aantal maal dat een persoon uit de doelgroep bedoeld met een advertentie in contact komt.bedoeld met een advertentie in contact komt.
![Page 13: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/13.jpg)
Profielschets van een karakteristieke Kumulus gebruiker:
Onze klant is een vrouw van rond de veertig jaar, is netjes casual gekleed en kijkt ’s avonds naar de betere praatprogramma’s op televisie. Ze gaat soms uit naar eetcafés en kiest dan uit een wereldkeuken menu. Zomers gaat ze met de auto op vakantie naar soms Frankrijk, een andere keer Italië, maar is toch ook zuinig op ons milieu en kan daar en over andere politieke onderwerpen meepraten met een licht links afbuigende mening.
![Page 14: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/14.jpg)
Kennisdoelstellingen
• Naamsbekendheid van een merk of organisatie
• De kennis over een merk of organisatie
![Page 15: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/15.jpg)
Houdingsdoelstellingen
• Het imago van een merk of organisatie.• De betrokkenheid bij het merk, product of
dienst.
![Page 16: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/16.jpg)
Gedragsdoelstellingen
• De aankoopintyentie ten opzichte van merk of product.
• De intentie om informatie aan te vragen.
![Page 17: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/17.jpg)
Communicatiedoelstellingen
• Een communicatiedoelstelling is als volgt gedefinieerd:
• De doelgroep moet binnen een bepaalde periode iets weten, vinden of doen.
![Page 18: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/18.jpg)
Communicatiedoelstelling
• Wie: welke doelgroep de organisatie wil bereiken.
• Wat: welk effect wil je bereiken in weten, vinden, doen.
• Wanneer: binnen welke tijd wil je die doelstelling realiseren.
![Page 19: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/19.jpg)
![Page 20: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/20.jpg)
No, you were not downloaded; you were born!!
20
![Page 22: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/22.jpg)
Broadband connection per country
22
Denmark
Holland
S-Korea
Finland
UK
Germany
Canada
France
USA
Japan
![Page 23: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/23.jpg)
Lang leve de (r)evolutie!
![Page 24: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/24.jpg)
(Dutch) media consumptionmeasured in minutes per week
10-11Y 12-14Y 15-19Y 20-24Y 25-29Y
Newspapers 2% 3% 3% 3% 2%Magazines 4% 3% 4% 3% 3%
Games 25% 19% 12% 8% 8%Cellphone 4% 8% 11% 10% 9%
Radio 8% 9% 12% 18% 23%Internet 21% 27% 33% 31% 26%
Television 36% 30% 25% 27% 29%
24
Source Qrius “Jongeren 2009”
![Page 25: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/25.jpg)
(Dutch) media consumptionmeasured in minutes per week
25
![Page 26: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/26.jpg)
![Page 27: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/27.jpg)
TOP 5 websites
% of 11-29Y that uses these sites every day
27
10-11Y 12-14Y 15-19Y 20-24Y 25-29Y1 Hyves 41 MSN 57 MSN 65 Google 71 Google 69
2 MSN 29 Hyves 55 Hyves 65 Hyves 58 Hyves 50
3 Google 27 Google 46 Google 64 MSN 54 MSN 46
4 YouTube 21 YouTube 40 YouTube 42 YouTube 33 NU.nl 27
5 Spele 15 Spele 11 Wikipedia 19 NU.nl 27 Marktplaats 26
![Page 28: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/28.jpg)
Search Engine Marketing is a combination of natural and paid search engine optimazation of listings (=SEO)
28
![Page 29: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/29.jpg)
29
Paid
Paid
Natural
![Page 30: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/30.jpg)
Search Engine Optimazation
• Organic or natural search results on the left site.
30
)
![Page 31: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/31.jpg)
31
![Page 32: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/32.jpg)
The split
32
![Page 33: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/33.jpg)
33
![Page 34: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/34.jpg)
Meta tags report for: http://www.noordhoffuitgevers.nl/wps/portal
meta tag length value
Title: 26 Noordhoff Uitgevers - HomeDescription: 219 Noordhoff Uitgevers is dé uitgever van leermiddelen voor het onderwijs, van
basisschool tot universiteit, voor de lerende werknemer en voor thuis. Noordhoff Uitgevers maakt een leven lang leren aantrekkelijk en lonend.
Keywords: 1058 Noordhoff Uitgevers, Noordhoff, wolters, docent, leerkracht, basisonderwijs, voortgezet onderwijs, talen, exacte vakken, wiskunde, mens en maatschappij, beroepsonderwijs, volwasseneneducatie, memij, school, vak, hoger onderwijs, wetenschappelijk onderwijs, bedrijfsopleidingen, Atlas, Atlassen, Grote Bosatlas, Bosatlas, Grote Bos@tlas, Junior Bosatlas, Wereld Bosatlas, schoolatlas, Topografie, studeren, onderwijzen, leren, leerstof, uitgever, uitgeven, uitgeverij, leermiddelen, onderwijs, basisschool, universiteit, lerende werknemer, methoden, lezen, handboeken, e-learning, onderwijsmethode, onderwijsmethoden, onderwijspraktijk, praktijkgericht, lesmateriaal, ICT, ict, onderwijs, Mixed Media Methoden, lesmethoden, Lijsters, bve, Ot en Sien, leesplankje, Aap Noot Mies, leerplicht, schoolplaten, schoolplaat, Schoolflora, educatie, educatief, educatieve, educatieve uitgeverij, lesmateriaal, onderwijsveld, onderwijswereld, professionals, leermiddelen, leermaterialen, educatieve software, methode, voortgezet, basisvorming, tweedefase, vmbo, mbo
34
![Page 35: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/35.jpg)
Performance Marketing
Performance marketing can best be described as a way for a publisher to receive payment for referring visitors to an online business. You pay on results not on reach.
![Page 36: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/36.jpg)
36
![Page 37: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/37.jpg)
Example
Advertise with GoogleWant fast results?
Create your ad campaign today!www.adwords.google.com
37
![Page 38: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/38.jpg)
There are several elements that make up each ad: • Headline: The first line of your ad acts as a link to your website. The best
headlines relate directly to the keywords being searched, so try to include one of your keywords in your headline.
Lines of text: Use these two lines to describe the product or service you're advertising. Since your ad space is limited, try to convey the key details and benefits of your product or service.
Display URL: The last line (the text in green) is used to show the URL of the website you're promoting. The point of the display URL is to give users a clear idea of what website they'll be taken to when they click on the ad.
Destination URL: You'll also set a destination URL which will not be visible in your ad. The destination URL (also called a landing page) is the exact page within your website which you want to send users directly to from your ad. Choose the page of your website that is most relevant to the product or service described in your ad.
38
![Page 39: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/39.jpg)
Advertiser Max.bid (CPC) CTR % Position Advertising position
CPC
B(1) €0,70 5% (0,7x5)=3,5 1 (3,01/5)=€0,60
A(2) €1,00 3% (1,0x3)=3,0 2 (0,50/3)=€0,17
C(3) €0,50 1% (0,5x1)=0,5 3 (0,11/1)=€0,11
D(4) €0,10 1% (0,1x1)=0,1 4 Min cpc=€0,01
Adwords Real costs per click
![Page 40: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/40.jpg)
What does it cost?
40
![Page 41: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/41.jpg)
![Page 42: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/42.jpg)
![Page 43: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/43.jpg)
Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate Marketing:Is a form of performance based marketing where a merchant gets a commission (€ or %) paid by an affiliate for forwarding potential customers
![Page 44: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/44.jpg)
Affiliate marketing:the process
44
![Page 45: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/45.jpg)
Do the Math:
45
Example
# Affiliates 20
Views per affiliate 15.000
Total # views 300.000
Click-through rate 0,3%
Clicks 900
Conversion rate 2%
# sales 18
![Page 46: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/46.jpg)
CCCCC
• CPM Cost Per Mille (1,000 impressions)• CPC Cost Per Click• CTR Click Through Rate (= Clicks/Impressions)• CPA Cost Per Action• CPL Cost Per Lead
![Page 47: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/47.jpg)
Email Marketing
47
![Page 48: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/48.jpg)
SPAM
48
![Page 49: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/49.jpg)
Social media
• Social media is media designed to be spread through social interaction, created using highly accessible and scalable publishing techniques.
• Social media uses Internet and web-based technologies to transform broadcast media monologues (one to many) into social media dialogues (many to many).
• Businesses also refer to social media as user-generated content (UGC) or consumer-generated media (CGM).
• Social media utilization is believed to be a driving factor in the idea that the current period in time will be defined as the Attention Age.
49
![Page 50: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/50.jpg)
Examples of Social MediaCommunication
• Blogs: Blogger, LiveJournal, Open Diary, TypePad, WordPress, Vox, ExpressionEngine, Xanga
• Micro-blogging / Presence applications: fmylife, Jaiku, Plurk, Twitter, Tumblr, Posterous, Yammer
• Social networking: Bebo, BigTent, Elgg, Facebook, Geni.com, GovLoop, Hi5, LinkedIn, MySpace, Ning, Orkut, Skyrock,
• Social network aggregation: NutshellMail, FriendFeed
• Events: Upcoming, Eventful, Meetup.com
Collaboration:• Wikis: Wikipedia, PBwiki, wetpaint• Social bookmarking (or social tagging)[6]:
Delicious, StumbleUpon, Google Reader, CiteULike
• Social news: Digg, Mixx, Reddit, NowPublic• Opinion sites: epinions, Yelp
Multimedia:• Photo sharing: Flickr, Zooomr, Photobucket,
SmugMug, Picasa• Video sharing: YouTube, Viddler, Vimeo,
sevenload• Livecasting: Ustream.tv, Justin.tv, Stickam,
Skype• Audio and Music Sharing: imeem, The Hype
Machine, Last.fm, ccMixter, ShareTheMusic
Reviews and Opinions:• Product Reviews: epinions.com, MouthShut.com• Business Reviews: Customer Lobby, yelp.com• Community Q&A: Yahoo! Answers, WikiAnswers,
Askville, Google Answers
Entertainment:• Virtual worlds: Second Life, The Sims Online, Forterra• Game sharing: Miniclip, Kongregate
50
![Page 51: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/51.jpg)
Brands are Going Where Consumers Play
![Page 52: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/52.jpg)
Blogs
52
![Page 53: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/53.jpg)
Twitter53
![Page 54: Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing](https://reader036.vdocuments.us/reader036/viewer/2022070317/55645221d8b42a9f128b57bd/html5/thumbnails/54.jpg)
Viral
54